Delete a workspace model group

Delete a workspace model group. Management requires model integration permission. Presets and the workspace default cannot be deleted. A group cannot be deleted while a property in a project that is not deleted selects it. Deletion checks usage while it holds the group lock.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
uuid
required
^[0-9a-f]{8}-[0-9a-f]{4}-[0-9a-f]{4}-[0-9a-f]{4}-[0-9a-f]{12}$
string
required
Responses
204

Callback
Language
Credentials
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json